Song Titles

1.   Miigwech Away
2.   Warrior
3.   People In The Dark
4.   Lessons I have Learned
5.   Aboriginal
6.   The Strong
7.   Creatures
8.   You Are Not Alone
9.   Mama Said
10. Calling Back
11. My heart
12. Medicine
13. You Taught Me Things


Produced by Tribal Spirit Music and Aqua Nibii Waawaaskone.
Recorded and Mastered by Errol Francis Graphic
Design by Gustavo Chavez

Thank you

Chi-Miigwech~A big thank you to Errol Francis for his patience and creative flow, adding to the beautiful soul of this album. Hiy-Hiy~Thank you to my sister Veronica Johnny. A woman I admire and aspire to be. Because of you I was able to meet my newest family members Rob and Joywind. I thank you all for the love and support that has carried me this far. 

Gitchi-Miigwech~Thank you so much to everyone in the community. Who continued to raise me after I left home and walked away from my spirituality. You became the family I longed for in the city. You didn’t give up on me when I was lost on my journey. Hand Drum Stories is a symbol of the true power of love…because of your hearts…I am now able to share mine.

For more information contact
[email protected]